• Syndicate content

It was July 3, 1861 when Wilson N. Crawford was commissioned as a second lieutenant in the 11th Georgia Volunteer Infantry. Wilson had moved from the the western mountains of North Carolina to north Georgia in the late 1840s, not long after the U.S. government had cleared the remaining members of the Cherokee Nation from is homelands, making way for white settlers.

Tue, 06/23/2015 - 11:15pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 8:48pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 10:40pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 11:20pm
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 8:07pm
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 8:25pm
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 10:27pm
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 10:36pm
Wed, 12/07/2016 - 10:28pm
Mon, 11/28/2016 - 6:04pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 3:40pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 6:38pm

CONTACT US

ADVERTISING

DELIVERY & DISTRIBUTION